Officially Querying

I kept my goal, the querying started today.  I sent out my first round of emails to agents and I’m prepping more as we speak to go out later this week.

This is nerve-racking, and I have a headache.  I keep bouncing between thinking, “I’ve got this!” and “I must be crazy!”  But I’m so glad to be getting “out there” no matter how this turns out.

Excuse me while I got bite off all of my fingernails…

4 responses to “Officially Querying

  1. Good luck!

  2. Good luck! I hope you hear back soon.

Leave a Reply

