Blog Transition

I started this blog as a personal blog, but since then it’s morphed into a writing blog.  I’ve decided to embrace that and make a few changes in my set-up to reflect that.  It won’t be anything major, I’ve kept things pretty simple around here.  As you can see, I’ve updated my header image and slightly changed the title/blog description.  I also added a new page a week or so ago with my writing projects listed on it.  Over the next week I’m going to update my “About” page.  That’s about it.  Other than that, everything else will stay the same, the majority of my posts will revolve around my writing and reading.

2 responses to “Blog Transition

  1. It’s good that you can let yourself flow naturally! 😀 I felt stifled by a personal blog, and turning it into more of a craft blog helped me a lot. Good luck on your blog groove, and writing!

Leave a Reply

