New Blog!

Yay, new blog!  I’m in the process of moving my blog (although I’m not much of an actual blogger) and other website related items to this site, soon to be from the domain timidity.org.  I decided my days of owning a personal domain are over, I really don’t use it enough to justify the cost, so I’m off to wordpress…and here I am.

This site is still in a serious state of disorganization.  I’m slowly getting stuff uploaded here and *hopefully* by the end of February I will have it mostly/all done and ready for my domain to shut down.

I own the domain timidity.org until October but the hosting runs out at the end of February.  I don’t want to pay for more hosting so I’m just going to let it all expire.  It’s kind of a relief to be honest.  I mostly use Facebook and Flickr these days so it’s no major loss to me.  WordPress appears to have the capacity to serve my needs just fine.

Mostly I want a place to keep my Quilting Bee Quilt, that will be the the first area I focus on moving over here and getting organized as quickly as possible.  I’ve got some other stuff to put here as well.  As far as the blogging goes…whether or not I actually blog more then I used to remains to be seen, LOL!

More later… 😉

Leave a Reply

